request dates reservations back to cabins home back next

Darlene’s Vacation Cabin Rental Reviews

Reviewed August 25, 2011/ August 2012/ August 2013/ August 2014/ August 2015/ August 2016

This wonderful new cabin with soaring ceilings and high windows exceeded our expectations. It's well furnished, has a spacious kitchen, great views and overall, just a really nice place to relax in a peaceful environment. We enjoyed cocktails and dinner on the large deck with the sounds of the rushing river below. All we needed were a couple of lounge chairs. We thoroughly enjoyed our week at the River Cabin and hope to return soon.

“The Perfect Cabin!!”

Reviewed August 13, 2011 for a stay in June 2011/ June 2012/ June 2013/ June 2014/July 2015/ June 2016

We stayed in this great cabin for a whole week. It was the perfect cabin, right on the river, with a wonderful deck and great surroundings. The cabin is finished very well with attention to detail and finishes. The kitchen is well stocked with dishes, glasses, and cookware. The upstairs even has a great area with a supply of games and puzzles for a great family time!!

We spent four days at this beautiful cabin with its breathtaking view of the Stanislaus River. We had coffee in the morning and watched the river cascade down the canyon. We had lunch on the deck and watched the river...The river lolled us to sleep at night. The accommodations were wonderful, comfortable, well-maintained. We were joined by our daughter and her family for two nights and the loft suited their needs. We have already made plans to return again.

“The perfect place to rest and renew...”

Reviewed August 2, 2010 for a stay in July 2010 /July 20011/ July 20012/ July 2013/ July 2014/ July 2015/ July 2016

“Fantastic new cabin, designed to view the outdoors!”

Reviewed July 28, 2010 for a stay in July 2010/ July 2012/ July 2013/ July 2014/ July 2015/ July 2016

This beautiful, newly-built home, situated right on the Stanislaus River, is perfectly designed to commune with nature. It has a spacious, centralized, family living area with large windows and sliding glass doors. The kitchen is well equipped with modern appliances and cooking tools. A sprawling bar allows for seating for at least eight. But what really makes this cabin so special is its remarkable location on an elbow of the river, giving a good 100 yards of river front scenery.

“River Re-connection”

Reviewed July 30, 2010 for a stay in June 2010 /June 2011/ June 2012/ June 21013/ June 2014/ June 2015/ June 2016

Exceptionally clean cabin situated on an ideal location, over-looking the river. Enjoyed a peaceful week with my family. Hope to return again.

CABINS Photo Gallery Dodge Ridge Pinecrest Lake Yosemite 1.800.273.0740 24/7

“Wow! what a view!”